Studio

,

To support the wellbeing of our team, clients and visitors Buchan requires all visitors to our premises to sign in using the QR code present at our Reception entry and to present their COVID Double Vaccination Certification for sighting.

Please be aware that this is effective from 1st December 2021.

We look forward to welcoming you to Buchan.

Studio Locations

To support the wellbeing of our team, clients and visitors Buchan requires all visitors to our premises to sign in using the QR code present at our Reception entry and to present their COVID Double Vaccination Certification for sighting.

Please be aware that this is effective from 1st December 2021.

We look forward to welcoming you to Buchan.

Media

media@buchangroup.com

Adelaide

Level 2, 144 North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia

adelaide@buchangroup.com.au
+61 8 7423 9820

MAP

Auckland

‘Little High St’, 55-57 High St
Auckland, 1010 New Zealand

PO Box 2443 Shortland St
Auckland, 1140 New Zealand

auckland@buchangroup.co.nz
+64 9 303 1451

MAP

Brisbane

342 Wickham Street
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 Australia

PO Box 341
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 Australia

brisbane@buchangroup.com.au
+61 7 3859 9222

MAP

Christchurch

Level 2, 144 Kilmore St
Christchurch, 8013 New Zealand

PO Box 1325
Christchurch, 8140 New Zealand

christchurch@buchangroup.co.nz
+64 3 377 2973

MAP

Dubai

Office 205 Al Manal Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

dubai@buchangroup.com

MAP

Gold Coast

Level 5, 64 Marine Parade
Southport, QLD 4215 Australia

goldcoast@buchangroup.com.au
+61 7 5574 0344

MAP

London

67 Grosvenor Street
London, W1K 3JN United Kingdom

london@buchangroup.co.uk

Perth

44 King St
Perth, WA 6000 Australia

PO Box 7787
CLOISTERS SQUARE, WA 6850 Australia

perth@buchangroup.com.au
+61 8 9211 9898

MAP

Melbourne

Level 1, 696 Bourke St
Melbourne, VIC 3000 Australia

GPO Box 4584
Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

melbourne@buchangroup.com.au
+61 3 9329 1077

MAP

Shanghai

Level 3, Room 301, Datong Business Center
No. 369 Fu Xing Middle Road,
Huangpu District, Shanghai 200025 China
上海市黄浦区复兴中路369号大同商务大厦3楼301室邮编200025

shanghai@buchangroup.cn
+86 21 6320 1222

Sydney

Level 5/15-17 Foster St
Surry Hills, NSW 2010 Australia

PO Box 11
Pyrmont, NSW 2009 Australia

Nominated Architect: Anthony Palamara, NSW ARN 7274

sydney@buchangroup.com.au
+61 2 9566 1611

MAP