Buchan Board members
Frank Zipfinger (Non-Executive Chairman), Peter Lourey, Phil SchoutropBruce Shaw, Greg SheehanDavid Thornton, Grant Withers, and Atsushi Omatsu (Nikken Sekkei).

Leadership Team members
Group Managing Principals: Bruce Shaw and Greg Sheehan, Managing Principals: Simon Gregory (Melbourne/Adelaide), Anthony Palamara (Sydney), Greg Sheehan (Brisbane), and David Thornton (Auckland/Christchurch) supported by Carolyn Brown (CFO) and Brett Mildwaters (CIO).

Comments are closed.